Edukira joan
Mostrar/ocultar menú principal de navegación [eu]

Hondarribia

Habiaratutako portletak
Web edukia bistaratu

Udalbatzaren osaketa

 

EAJ-PNV

 

943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

 

Udalbatzako ordezkariak

Txomin Sagarzazu jauna

Txomin Sagarzazu
jauna

Alkatea


alkatetza@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Juan Mari Altuna jauna

Juan Mari Altuna
jauna

Lehen alkateordea


jmaltuna@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

María Serrano andrea

María Serrano
andrea

Bigarren alkateordea


mserrano@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Juan Luis Silanes

Juan Luis Silanes
jauna

Hirugarren alkateordea


kalixa@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Gotzone Larrarte andrea

Gotzone Larrarte
andrea

Laugarren alkateordea


glarrarte@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Gonzalo Carrión jauna

Gonzalo Carrión
jauna

Bosgarren alkateordea


gcarrion@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Edurne Etxeburu andrea

Edurne Etxeburu
andrea

Zinegotzia


eetxeburu@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Arantza Rojo andrea

Arantza Rojo
andrea

Zinegotzia


arojo@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Silvia Emazabel andrea

Silvia Emazabel
andrea

Zinegotzia


semazabel@hondarribia.eus
943 11 12 13 - 943 11 12 11

Abotsanitz

 

Udalbatzako ordezkariak

Igor Enparan jauna

Igor Enparan
jauna

Zinegotzia


abotsanitz@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 63

Lupe Queiruga andrea

Lupe Queiruga
andrea

Zinegotzia


abotsanitz@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 63

Estitxu Urtizberea andrea

Estitxu Urtizberea
andrea

Zinegotzia


abotsanitz@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 63

Aitzol Arroyo jauna

Aitzol Arroyo
jauna

Zinegotzia


abotsanitz@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 63

EH Bildu

 

Udalbatzako ordezkariak

Xabier Isasi

Xabier Isasi
jauna

Zinegotzia


hondarribia.ehbildu.eus
943 57 55 64

Xabi Bengoetxea jauna

Xabi Bengoetxea
jauna

Zinegotzia


mgarmendia@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 64

 

 

Udalbatzako ordezkariak

Josu Álvarez jauna

Josu Álvarez
jauna

Zinegotzia


pse-ee@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 65

Noemi Odriozola andrea

Noemi Odriozola
andrea

Concejal


nodriozola@hondarribia.eus
943 57 55 65